Scott Carter
General Manager
972-296-2146 x222

scarter@thorntreecc.com


Jennifer Caussey
Membership Director
972-296-2146 x224

jcaussey@thorntreecc.com



Lisa Simpkins
Accountant
972-296-2146 x231
​lsimpkins@thorntreecc.com




Zach Ramsey 
Head Golf Professional
972-296-7317

zramsey@thorntreecc.com

Rhonda Whisenant
Catering Director
972-296-2146 x221

rwhisenant@thorntreecc.com



James Higdon
First Assistant Golf Pro
972-296-7317

jhigdon@thorntreecc.com


Joel Bueno
Executive Chef
972-296-2146 x247

jbueno@thorntreecc.com

Richard Webster
Golf Course Superintendent
972-296-2146 x239

rwebster@thorntreecc.com